Totnes Skittles League

T.D.S.L.

Dates for your Diary

Date                                             Event                                           Venue

 

 

 

Saturday 23rd March 2019       Torquay Finals Day                     Boot & Laces, Torquay.

 

 

 

Saturday 18th May 2019           Devon Open                                 Longdown Village Hall, Longdown.

Saturday 4th May 2019             Ladies Devon County                   Coombe Martin Village Hall.                                             

Saturday 25th May 2019          Gents Devon County                   Rivera Centre, Torquay.

 

 

 

Saturday 27th April 2019         Totnes Finals Day                       Civic Hall, Totnes.

 

 

 

 

Saturday 8th June 2019           Totnes Presentation                   Dainton Park Golf Club, Ipplepen.

 

 

 

Saturday 15th June 2019          South Devon Championship        Boots & Laces, Torquay.           

 

 

 

Sunday 16th June 2019             South Devon Under 21s             Meadowbrook Social Club, Totnes.

 

 

 

Wednesday 26th June 2019      A.G.M.                                          Meadowbrook Social Club (7:30)

 

 

 

 

Saturday 1st June 2019            Newton Abbot Presentation      Rivera Centre, Torquay.

 

 

 

Saturday 27th April 2019         Newton Abbot Finals Day          Oakford Club, Kingsteignton.

 

 

 

 

Saturday 11th May 2019            Torquay Presentation                 Rivera Centre, Torquay.

 

 

 

Rounded Rectangle: Home
Rounded Rectangle: Links to other sites
Rounded Rectangle: Fixtures and Rules
Rounded Rectangle: Castle Cup
Rounded Rectangle: Dart Cup
Rounded Rectangle: KO Cup Ladies
Rounded Rectangle: KO Cup Men
Rounded Rectangle: Dates for your Diary
Rounded Rectangle: Honours Board
Rounded Rectangle: Individuals Ladies
Rounded Rectangle: Individuals Men
Rounded Rectangle: Pairs Ladies
Rounded Rectangle: Pairs Men
Rounded Rectangle: Pairs Mixed
Rounded Rectangle: Contact Us