Totnes Skittles League

T.D.S.L.

Dates for your Diary

Date                                             Event                                           Venue

 

 

 

Saturday 7th April 2018           Torquay Finals Day                     Boot & Laces, Torquay.

 

 

 

Saturday 21st April 2018          Devon Open                                 Polyfield Centre, Bideford.

Saturday 12th May 2018           Ladies Devon County                   Civic Hall, Totnes.                                                

Saturday 19th May 2018           Gents Devon County                   Longdown Village Hall, Longdown.

 

 

 

Saturday 28th April 2018         Totnes Finals Day                       Civic Hall, Totnes.

 

 

 

 

Saturday 9th June 2018           Totnes Presentation                   Dainton Park Golf Club, Ipplepen.

 

 

 

Saturday 16th June 2018          South Devon Championship        Boots & Laces, Torquay.           

 

 

 

Sunday 17th June 2018             South Devon Under 21s             Boots & Laces, Torquay.

 

 

 

Wednesday 27th June 2018      A.G.M.                                          Meadowbrook Social Club (7:30)

 

 

 

 

Saturday 19th May 2018           Newton Abbot Presentation      Rivera Centre, Torquay.

 

 

 

Saturday 21st April 2018          Newton Abbot Finals Day          Oakford Club, Kingsteignton.

 

 

 

 

Saturday 5th May 2018             Torquay Presentation                 Rivera Centre, Torquay.

 

 

 

Rounded Rectangle: Home
Rounded Rectangle: Links to other sites
Rounded Rectangle: Fixtures and Rules
Rounded Rectangle: Castle Cup
Rounded Rectangle: Dart Cup
Rounded Rectangle: KO Cup Ladies
Rounded Rectangle: KO Cup Men
Rounded Rectangle: Dates for your Diary
Rounded Rectangle: Honours Board
Rounded Rectangle: Individuals Ladies
Rounded Rectangle: Individuals Men
Rounded Rectangle: Pairs Ladies
Rounded Rectangle: Pairs Men
Rounded Rectangle: Pairs Mixed
Rounded Rectangle: Contact Us